iciHaiti - Technology : International Day of Young Women in the ICT sector

iciHaiti - Tourism : Annual Regional Conference of Rotary Clubs of the Caribbean in Haiti

iciHaiti - Invitation : Chat with Frankétienne

iciHaiti - Social : The defender of the rights of United Nations victims in Haiti

iciHaiti - Politic : Visit of 3 French senators in Haiti

more news

Haiti - News : Zapping...

Haiti - Agriculture : A Haitian delegation in Panama

Haiti - Music : 3rd Edition of Jacmel Jazz Festival

Haiti - Politic : Inauguration of the Municipal Complex of Jacmel

Haiti - Politic : Installation of the new Minister of the diaspora

more news

Haiti - University : 12 Haitian students in Bulgaria
06/09/2010 14:03:48

Haiti - University : 12 Haitian students in Bulgaria
Since the seism devastator which struck the Haiti on January 12th, the university Agency of Francophonie (Agence universitaire de la Francophonie AUF) was mobilized by solidarity towards the Haitian people. In order to continue this solidarity later on, and in the spirit of its mission of support of higher education, the AUF pledged strong commitments in favor of the continuity of teaching in Haiti.

Within the framework of the special assistance for the rebuilding of the university system in Haiti which the AUF implements, the Institute of the Francophonie for the Administration and Management (Institut de la Francophonie pour l’Administration et la Gestion IFAG) was elected to propose to Haitian candidates to follow their formation to Bulgaria.

The formations are of level Master 2, the courses are entirely exempted in French and promotions will be made up of 28 nationalities.

List students definitively selected :
Louis Wybens (MHSM)
Jules Onan (EPM)
Beaublanc Jean Shanon (MHSM)
Dupenor Jocelin (MAE)
Ancas Jeannot (MHSM)
Prophète Duquesne (MHSM)
Maxi Farah (MHSM)

List by order of merit of the students retained under condition of defense of memory before September 15th, 2010
Tourteau Christian (MBA)
Ovince Junior (MHSM)
Nicolas Johnson (MHSM)
Jean-François Nelson (MHSM)
Théodat Romy Reggiani (MBA)

MHSM : Master's of Health Sector Management
EPM : Economic Policy Management
MBA : Master of Business Administration

BF/ HaïtiLibre

Twitter Facebook Rss
Send news to... Daily news...

Why HaitiLibre ? | Contact us | Français
Copyright © 2010 - 2018