iciHaiti - Jazz Festival : American and European journalists in Haiti

iciHaiti - Classical ballet : The finalists of the Youth America Grand Prix received by the PM

iciHaiti - Education : Threatened with sanctions some schools file their lists...

iciHaiti - Petit-Goâve : Anger of the small merchants against the town hall...

iciHaiti - World Bank: Presentation of the report on urbanization

more news

Haiti - News : Zapping...

Haiti - Economy : The DGI further increases its forecast of tax revenues...

Haiti - Tourism : Minister Menos meets the diaspora in Miami

Haiti - Politic : Inauguration of the new postal office of Delmas

Haiti - Politic : Check presentation ceremony to political parties

more news

Haiti - Tourism : Graduation of 68 young professionals, names of laureates
22/12/2015 10:29:30

Haiti - Tourism : Graduation of 68 young professionals, names of laureates
Sunday at the Hotel Montana, at the end of their cycle of studies at the Hotel School of Haiti (EHH), 68 youth Promotion "Quintessence 2014-2015" received their graduation scrolls in Bar and Restaurant, Kitchen, Pastry and accommodation at a graduation ceremony.

In her remarks of circumstances, Sandra Tanis the Director of EHH wished the young recipients, a professional life full of success "I hope that like the credo of the EHH, you will work to provide a quality service where you will be."

Stéphanie Villedrouin, the Minister of Tourism and Creative Industries and Alix Célestin Director of the National Airport Authority, sponsors of the promotion "quintessence 2014-2015" provided advice salutary to the professional careers of new tourism professionals.

The Minister Villedrouin asked the students to continue their education, even after having taken this step and announced the creation within the curriculum of EHH [in a new larger space], of continuing education courses in tourism products and that of management of tourist destinations by the academic year 2016-2017.

Names of Laureates :

Section Bar & Restaurant :
Valentine Paul et Élisabeth M.Heyliguer

Section Cuisine & Patisserie :
Lisette jean et Claude-Francesse Leger

Accommodation section :
Sandy Norée et Sarah Nephtali Sybill Lafrance

Laureate of Laureates :
Sandy Norée

HL/ HaitiLibre

Twitter Facebook Rss Add to favorites
Send news to... Daily news...

Why HaitiLibre ? | Contact us | Français
Copyright © 2010 - 2018