iciHaiti - Gonaives : Works for the concreting of roads in Raboteau

iciHaiti - Quebec : Michaëlle Jean at the Youth Francophone Parliament of the Americas

iciHaiti - Diaspora : Free registration of companies in the MHAVE registers

iciHaiti - Formation : New unit of the PNH against sexual crimes

iciHaiti - Petit-Goâve : Jacques Stevenson Thimoléon denies rumors

more news

Haiti - News : Zapping...

Haiti - Petit-Goâve : Demonstration against President Moïse

Haiti - Culture : The month of July dedicated to the memory of Nemours Jean Baptiste

Haiti - NOTICE : Fuels prices, attention to rumors

Haiti - FLASH : Message to the Nation of President Jovenel Moïse

more news

Haiti - Tourism : The Marriott Hotel in Port-au-Prince rated 5 hibiscus
01/09/2016 09:21:32

Haiti - Tourism : The Marriott Hotel in Port-au-Prince rated 5 hibiscus
Wednesday during a ceremony at the Marriott Hotel in Port-au-Prince, Guy Didier Hyppolite, the Minister of Tourism and Creative Industries, gave a sign of 5 hibiscus to hotel officials. This distinction comes at the end of an investigation of inspectors from the service classification of tourist accommodation establishments of the Ministry.

"A lot of honors and recognitions for the quality of service offered have been granted to you less than two years only since the launch of your operations in Haiti. These testify undeniably your your great and tireless daily efforts to propel this hotel," declared Minister Hyppolite to the epresentatives of the Marriott Hotel in Port-au-Prince, adding that "The Haitian tourism sector can become a true engine of the national economy through standardized hotel infrastructure and of high quality."

With this distinction the Mariott Hotel joins 5 other 5 hibiscus in Haiti (the equivalent of international stars) Best Western Premier, Haiti El Rancho, Hôtel Royal Oasis, Karibe Convention Center and The Inn at Villa Bambou.

See also :

HL/ HaitiLibre

Twitter Facebook Rss
Send news to... Daily news...

Why HaitiLibre ? | Contact us | Français
Copyright © 2010 - 2018