iciHaiti - World Bank: Presentation of the report on urbanization

iciHaiti - FIFA U-20 World Cup : A decisive match for our Grenadières

iciHaiti - Social : 2nd edition of the Carnival of Croix-des-Bouquets

iciHaiti - Football : Frantzdy Pierrot will start a career in MLS

iciHaiti - FLASH : 11 DJs at pre-carnival activities this Sunday

more news

Haiti - Agriculture : Jovenel gives 40 rice mills to farmers of Artibonite

Haiti - DR : 930 Haitians arrested in 24 hours in the Province of Samaná

Haiti - FLASH : More than 400 schools suspected of fraud, threatened with sanctions

Haiti - Politic : 3 million Haitians are not registered in the national registers

Haiti - Sports: Opening of the 2018 School Games

more news

Haiti - FLASH ONI : List of persons pre-selected and convened
30/09/2017 06:52:44

Haiti - FLASH ONI : List of persons pre-selected and convened
The ONI Human Resources Department would like to thank all those who have submitted a file in the context of its job offer of Operators of data entry, published Friday, September 22, 2017 http://www.haitilibre.com/en/news-22189-haiti-notice-job-offers-30-operators-at-the-oni.html . Whether your profile has been retained or not, be aware that every file has been consulted with care and attention.

A first ranking made it possible to retain 100 candidates who participated, on Friday, September 29, in a theoretical test. 40 candidates obtained notes ranging from 29 to 42.5 out of 50.

The individuals listed below are expected Saturday morning at 11:00 am at the Delmas Reception and Delivery Center for Identity Documents (CRLDI) for a training session followed by a practical test.

Only the top 30 of this list will be selected.

Be on time because your punctuality will also be evaluated.

List of the applicants convenedby the ONI :
Vilceus Osly
Lamy Kisteen
Jean Baptiste Guignard
Antoine Davisdon
Jean Baptiste Wislande
Pierre Ernso
Mathieu Jean Elysee
Germain Patrick
Joseph Pradel
Dorcal Davidson
Coffy Coligny
Etienne Roland
Duce Jean Ogenor
Jean Baptiste Jacqueline
Saintil Sauveur
Dorelis Neal
Mathurin Woo-Jerry
Veillard Myson
Charles Guamaniel
Sincere Wedson
Lahens Daniel
Dalias Julio
Altema Daniel
Oxean Jude Erwin
Edouard Nadine
Saintiny Marc
Joseph Kimmerly
Pierre Emmanuel
Dossous Riterson
Fortune Saul
Destin Walker
Guerrier Emilienne
Bazile Marie Liggie Rebecca
Saintilus Guerline
Cerame Walter
Bien-Aime Ricardo
Alva Ronald
Barthelus Mario
Joseph Jekuthiel

HL/ HaitiLibre

Twitter Facebook Rss Add to favorites
Send news to... Daily news...

Why HaitiLibre ? | Contact us | Français
Copyright © 2010 - 2018