iciHaiti - Earthquake : Nearly 80 schools damaged or destroyed

iciHaiti - 212nd Dessalines : «The police will not sit idly by»

iciHaiti - NOTICE : Call for project proposals

iciHaiti - Sports : Follow-up of the rehabilitation works of Park Ste Claire

iciHaiti - Weather : Possibility of 2 disturbances under surveillance on the Atlantic

more news

Haiti - Politic : «Haiti is the reference for all people on earth who love freedom»

Haiti - FLASH : Attempt attack against President Moïse

Haiti - News : Zapping...

Haiti - Diaspora : Launch of the training of the operators of the MHAVE Call Center

Haiti - MUPANAH : Exhibition in memory of Jean-Jacques Dessalines

more news

Haiti - NOTICE : Next «Karavan Tèk-Tèk» in Jacmel
16/02/2017 09:15:48

Haiti - NOTICE : Next «Karavan Tèk-Tèk» in Jacmel
The General Directorate of the Executive Body of the National Telecommunications Council (CONATEL) informs the general public that it will organize the 2nd edition of the "Karavan Tèk-Tèk" on Friday 17 and Saturday 18 February 2017 from 10:00 am to 5:00 pm In the Southeast Department, at the Convention Center in Jacmel.

The objective of this initiative is to share with the population and consumers of telecommunications services the various technologies and associated services available in Haiti, the procedures in force at CONATEL and information on the role of the main players in the sector.

On this occasion, participants will have the opportunity to attend a series of conferences on topics related to information and communication technologies and to have free access to the Internet.

CONATEL together with the main players in the sector will establish a point of presence: DIGICEL, NATCOM and ACCESS HAITI will be available to welcome visitors.

CONATEL is counting on the presence of the entire Jacmelian population for the success of these two days.

HL/ HaitiLibre

Twitter Facebook Rss
Send news to... Daily news...

Why HaitiLibre ? | Contact us | Français
Copyright © 2010 - 2018