Haiti - FLASH : Members of Government Lapin (OFFICIAL) - HaitiLibre.com : Haiti news 7/7

iciHaiti - Security : The relations between the Dominican army and the PNH would be «better than ever»

iciHaiti - Social : End of the program «Kore Lavi»

icHaiti - Social : Soon audiovisual archives of the TNH accessible online

iciHaiti - Religion : Induction of the new Supreme Leader of voodoo Carl-Henry Desmornes

iciHaiti - Health : Fight against HIV/AIDS, the Ministry not really satisfied

more news

Haiti - News : Zapping...

Haiti - FLASH : Corruption, at least 4 Haitian diplomats sanctioned in the Bahamas

Haiti - USA : The State Department recognizes progress on the transparency of Haiti's finances BUT...

Haiti - Education : Results of exams 9th AF, for 9 departments

Haiti - FLASH : Deputy Ronald Étienne wounded in an Attempt Assassination !

more news

Haiti - FLASH : Members of Government Lapin (OFFICIAL)
08/05/2019 18:54:10

Haiti - FLASH : Members of Government Lapin (OFFICIAL)
An order published in the Official Journal N°72, dated Wednesday, May 8, 2019 names 16 personalities who should make up the cabinet of Acting Prime Minister Jean Michel Lapin, among these last figure 8 Ministers renewed, we invite you to discover the list currently circulating :

  • Roudy Aly, Minister of Justice and Public Security (MJSP) (renewed)

  • Ronald Décembre, Minister of the Economy and Finance (MEF) (renewed)

  • Edmond Bochit, Minister of Foreign Affairs (MAE) (renewed)

  • Fritz Caillot, Minister of Public Works, Transports and Communications (MTPTC) (renewed)

  • Jean Michel Lapin,Minister of Culture and Communication (renewed)

  • Audin Bernadel, Minister of the Interior and Territorial Communities (MICT)

  • Marie Ghislelaine Monpremier, Minister for the Status of Women and Women's Rights (MCFDF)

  • Jonas Coffy, Minister of Trade and Industry (MCI)

  • Felito Doran, Minister of Social Affairs and Labor (MAST)

  • Marie Greta Roy Clément, Minister of Public Health and Population (MSPP)

  • Pierre Josué Agénor Cadet, Minister of National Education, and Vocational Training (MENFP) (renewed)

  • Marjorie Lorvil Léonard, Minister of Youth, Sports and Civic Action (MJSAC)

  • Guy André Junior François, Minister of Haitians Living Abroad (MHAVE) (renewed)

  • Fritz William Michel, Minister of Planning and External Cooperation (MPCE)

  • Jude Pierre Michel Lafontant, Minister of Agriculture and Natural Resources and Rural Development (MARNDR)

  • Pétricks Justin, Minister of the Environment (MED)

Note that this list is incomplete and should be followed by the list of Secretary of State.

Statement of General Policy postponed "Sine die" : https://www.haitilibre.com/en/news-27678-haiti-flash-statement-of-general-policy-postponed-sine-die.html

HL/ HaitiLibre

Twitter Facebook Rss
Send news to... Daily news...

Why HaitiLibre ? | Contact us | Français
Copyright © 2010 - 2019