Haiti - FLASH : 2023 medical specialty scholarships (Mexico), registrations open - HaitiLibre.com : Haiti news 7/7

iciHaiti - Tornado-1 : Several cases of kidnapping defeated by the Police

iciHaiti - PNH : The criminal Kenol Capitaine, member of the «Kraze Baryè» gang arrested

iciHaiti - Culture : Award ceremony for the winners of the 2023 Francophonie dictation competition

IciHaiti - Cap-Haitien : Inspection tour of the Police and sub-police stations

iciHaiti - Culture : Partnership between The National Library of Haiti and The National Library of France

more news

Haiti - News : Zapping...

Haiti - CONCACAF : List and details of the qualified teams so far for Gold Cup 2023

Haiti - Politic : The Socialist International discusses a resolution on the Haitian crisis

Haiti - FLASH : Summary of the United States' next 10-year Strategic Plan for Haiti (official)

Haiti - FLASH : Assassination of the President, Rodolphe Jaar pleads guilty

more news

Haiti - FLASH : 2023 medical specialty scholarships (Mexico), registrations open
03/02/2023 09:39:22

Haiti - FLASH : 2023 medical specialty scholarships (Mexico), registrations open
The Embassy of Mexico informs that the call for applications for the 2023 medical specialty scholarships of the Mexican Agency for Cooperation for Development (AMEXCID) has just been published and can be consulted in its entirety (program, conditions, documents required and documents to download) on: https://www.gob.mx/amexcid/documentos/convocatoria-de-especialidades-medicas-amexcid-2022

As mentioned in the conditions of this scholarship program, candidates must apply only online through the System of Management of Academic Cooperation of Mexico (SIGCA), through the website : https://sigca.sre.gob.mx

Any file communication must be made through the SIGCA website.

The results will be announced from April 17, 2023.

Deadline for registration: before March 30, 2022.

HL/ HaitiLibre

Twitter Facebook Rss
Send news to... Daily news...

Why HaitiLibre ? | Contact us | Français
Copyright © 2010 - 2023