Haiti - FLASH : Members of the Government Moïse-Michel (OFFICIAL) - HaitiLibre.com : Haiti news 7/7

iciHaiti - Health : Important meeting on illicit drug trafficking

iciHaiti - Politic : Another step towards the regulation of sports organizations in the country

iciHaiti - IACHR : The Youth Observatory paints an alarming picture of the situation in the country

iciHaiti - Death : Bernard Diederich, the dean of the Haitian Press has left us

iciHaiti - NOTICE : Illegal merchants in Champ-de-Mars have 24 hours to clear out

more news

Haiti - News : Zapping...

Haiti - Textile Industry : Taiwan releases funds for ADIH and training

Haiti - Justice : 10 years later, cholera victims still claim reparation

Haiti - World Bank : IFC on mission in Haiti to discuss projects and investments

Haiti - Security : From North to South, the PNH arrests bandits

more news

Haiti - FLASH : Members of the Government Moïse-Michel (OFFICIAL)
25/07/2019 05:38:36

Haiti - FLASH : Members of the Government Moïse-Michel (OFFICIAL)
The new Prime Minister named Fritz William Michel https://www.haitilibre.com/en/news-28308-haiti-flash-jovenel-moise-appoints-his-4th-prime-minister.html tables his documents yesterday Wednesday to the Chamber of Deputies, also a decree appointing the Ministerial Cabinet of the Government Moïse-Michel, signed by the President of the Republic Jovenel Moïse, and the Prime Minister named Fritz William Michel dated July 23 was made public.

The cabinet is made up of 9 women and 9 men :

  • Marjorie Alexandre Brunache, Minister of Foreign Affairs (MAE):
  • Michel Patrick Boisvert, Minister of the Economy and Finance (MEF)
  • Margareth Toussaint Georges, Minister of Justice and Public Security (MJSP)
  • Jacques-Renée Charles, Minister of Public Works, Transport and Communications (MTPTC)
  • Fritz William Michel, Minister of Planning and External Cooperation (MPCE)
  • Anani Jean François, Minister of Public Health and Population (MSPP)
  • Audain Fils Bernadel, Minister of the Interior and Territorial Communities (MICT)
  • Jude Pierre Michel Lafontant Minister for Agriculture, Natural Resources and Rural Development (MARNDR)
  • Pétricks Justin, Minister of the Environment (MED)
  • Pradel Henriquez, Minister of Culture and Communication
  • Jonas Coffy, Minister of Trade and Industry (MCI)
  • Phélito Doran, Minister of Social Affairs and Labor (MAST)
  • Marie Ghislaine Monpremier, Minister for the Status of Women and Women's Rights (MCFDF)
  • Ronyde Bélizaire Imbert, Minister of National Education, and Vocational Training (MENFP)
  • Carline Choute, Minister of Youth, Sports and Civic Action (MJSAC)
  • Ronald Gérard D'Mezard, Minister of Defense (MD)
  • Marie Faustine Roxanne Kerby Hurley, Minister of Tourism
  • Marie Elise Finis Castillon, Minister of Haitians Living Abroad (MHAVE)

HL/ HaitiLibre

Twitter Facebook Rss
Send news to... Daily news...

Why HaitiLibre ? | Contact us | Français
Copyright © 2010 - 2020